Latest Products http://www.aoadvance.com Latest Products 17-07-28 en-us http://www.aoadvance.com Temperature Instruments http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-instruments.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Temperature Instruments is one of the vital areas of our specialization. We offer a great range of Temperature Instruments to our widely spread clients. Our Temperature Instruments are available at very reasonable prices and offers advanced features. Temperature Thermometers http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-thermometers.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Temperature Thermometers. Our Temperature Thermometers are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Temperature Thermometers are available in a wide range and at reasonable prices. Handheld Digital Thermometer http://www.aoadvance.com/handheld-digital-thermometer.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Handheld Digital Thermometer is one of the vital areas of our specialization. We offer a great range of Handheld Digital Thermometers to our widely spread clients. Our Handheld Digital Thermometers are available at very competitive prices. Non Contact Thermometer http://www.aoadvance.com/non-contact-thermometer.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Non Contact Thermometer. Our Non Contact Thermometer is largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. We provide them the best quality Non Contact Thermometer at reasonable prices. Temperature Controller http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-controller.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Temperature Controller is one of the vital areas of our specialization. We offer a wide range of Temperature Controller to our widely spread clients. Our Temperature Controller is easy to use and is available at really competitive prices. Temperature Gauges http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-gauges.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Temperature Gauges. Our Temperature Gauges are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. We offer a great variety of our Thermometer Gauges at very rational prices. Our Thermometer Gauges are highly durable and are known for its high performance. Temperature Transmitters http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-transmitters.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Temperature Transmitters is one of the vital areas of our specialization. We offer a vast range of Temperature Transmitters to our widely spread clients. Our Temperature Transmitters are greatly demanded by our clients because of its enormous features. Industrial Heaters http://www.aoadvance.com/industrial-heaters.htm Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Industrial Heaters is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Industrial Heaters are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Industrial Heaters are renowned for their vast and great features and high competitive prices. Band Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/band-heater.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Band Heaters. We offer a great range of Band Heaters to our widely spread clients. Our Band Heaters are renowned for its durability and are offered at competitive rates to our clients. As a result, the demand for our Band Heaters has increased to a great extent. Cartridge Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/cartridge-heater.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Cartridge Heaters is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Cartridge Heaters are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Cartridge Heaters are available in varying range and at really reasonable prices. Finned Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/finned-heater.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Finned Heaters. We offer a wide range of Finned Heaters to our widely spread clients. We offer our preeminent quality Finned Heater at really affordable prices and with enormous features. Immersion Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/immersion-heater.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Immersion Heater is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Immersion Heaters are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Immersion Heaters deliver enormous features and performance and thus are in great demand amongst our clients. Infrared Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/infrared-heater.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Infrared Heaters. We offer a great range of Infrared Heaters to our widely spread clients. The demand for our Infrared Heaters has increased to a large extent because of the vast features it offers. Our Infrared Heaters serves various purposes of our clients. Strip Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/strip-heater.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Strip Heaters is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Strip Heaters are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Strip Heaters serves the diverse purposes of our clients who belong to various industries. Metal Springs http://www.aoadvance.com/metal-springs.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Metal Springs. We offer a great range of Metal Springs to our widely spread clients. We offer a wide range of Metal Springs at really affordable prices to serve various purposes of diverse industries. Float Level Switch http://www.aoadvance.com/float-level-switch.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Float Level Switch is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Float Level Switch is largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Float Level Switch is available in great variety and at really competitive prices. Thermocouple Compensating Cables http://www.aoadvance.com/thermocouple-compensating-cables.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Thermocouple Compensating Cables. We offer a great range of Thermocouple Compensating Cables to our widely spread clients. Our Thermocouple Compensating Cables are available at really affordable and best in the industry prices. Electrically Heated Coils http://www.aoadvance.com/electrically-heated-coils.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Electrically Heated Coils is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Electrically Heated Coils are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Electrically Heated Coils serves the purposes of our various clients who belong to diverse industries. Ceramic Heaters http://www.aoadvance.com/ceramic-heaters.htm Industrial Heaters Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Heaters that we manufacture and supply are portable and used for heating the rooms. Our Ceramic Heaters feature a ceramic plate that is embedded with heating wires. Ceramic Heaters, we offer, are highly appreciated for its excellent performance, low power consumption, maximum heat production, and space saving compact design. Nozzle Heaters http://www.aoadvance.com/nozzle-heaters.htm Industrial Heaters Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide variety of Nozzle Heaters used for providing maximum heat in extended nozzles and injection & blow molding. Our Nozzle Heaters are made from high-grade materials and known for high corrosion resistance, excellent performance, high strength and durability. Thermocouple Sensors http://www.aoadvance.com/thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Thermocouple Sensors are used for measuring the temperature and can also convert the temperature gradient into electricity. Thermocouple Sensors that we offer consist of two dissimilar conductors, which establish contact with one another at one or more spots. Industrial Oven http://www.aoadvance.com/industrial-oven.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying highly efficient Industrial Oven. Used for a variety of industrial applications like baking, curing and drying different components and final products, our Industrial Oven is highly in demand. Silicon Carbide Tubes http://www.aoadvance.com/silicon-carbide-tubes.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed amongst the noted Manufacturers & Supplier of Silicon Carbide Tubes based in Malaysia. Our Silicon Carbide Tubes that we offer are highly appreciated for attributes like low corrosion, high oxidation resistance, low creep, easy installation and longer service life. Radiant Tubes http://www.aoadvance.com/radiant-tubes.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Malaysia, the firm is involved in the business of manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Radiant Tubes. Widely used in residential, commercial, and industrial applications, our Radiant Tubes are highly in demand and available in the forms of low intensity or high intensity infra-red heaters. Ceramic Tubes http://www.aoadvance.com/ceramic-tubes.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Tubes that we manufacture and supply are widely in demand by the clients. Made from high quality ceramic, our Ceramic Tubes are widely used in electrical applications and similar other applications owing to their high thermal resistance. Industrial Furnace http://www.aoadvance.com/industrial-furnace.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Furnace that we offer is equipment used for providing heat to a particular process. It is also used as a reactor that provides heat of reaction. We offer different designs and sizes of Industrial Furnace in accordance to the level of temperature uniformity that has to be achieved throughout the chamber Digital Thermometers http://www.aoadvance.com/digital-thermometers.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Temperature Thermometers. Our Temperature Thermometers are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Temperature Thermometers are available in a wide range and at reasonable prices â�¢Accuracy â�¢Highly Durable â�¢High performance â�¢Portable Thermocouple Compensating Heated Coils http://www.aoadvance.com/thermocouple-compensating-heated-coils.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the premium quality Thermocouple Compensating Cables. We offer a great range of Thermocouple Compensating Cables to our widely spread clients. Our Thermocouple Compensating Cables are available at really affordable and best in the industry prices. Features �Durability �Varying range �High performance �Fire resistance Temperature Measuring Instruments http://www.aoadvance.com/temperature-measuring-instruments.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Temperature Instruments is one of the vital areas of our specialization. We offer a great range of Temperature Instruments to our widely spread clients. Our Temperature Instruments are available at very reasonable prices and offers advanced features. Industrial Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/industrial-heater.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and Supplying the best quality Industrial Heaters is one of the vital areas of our specialization. Our Industrial Heaters are largely demanded by our clients spread all over the world. Our Industrial Heaters are renowned for their vast and great features and high competitive prices. •Long Lasting •High performance •Easy to use •Finest quality Induction Heater http://www.aoadvance.com/induction-heater.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Its field for energy cost saving as continuous energy cost increase are demanding for companies. So we try to make a contribution to cost saving of plastic injection and extrusion moulding companies by introducing GMI-Heater that can have an effect to reduce energy cost an is innovative for profit creation, their greatest goals Epoxy Paints http://www.aoadvance.com/epoxy-paints.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy coatings are durable coatings that can be used for a variety of purposes from strong adhesives to durable paint and coatings for floors and metals. Epoxy coatings are created through the generation of a chemical reaction using an epoxide resin and a polymine hardener. When these two chemicals are combined, a process called “curing” results. This process can take anywhere from several minutes to several hours and turns the liquid epoxy coating in to an extremely strong and durable solid. Because of its ability to create a strong, durable, and chemically resistant substance, epoxy and epoxy coating compounds can be used for a variety of purposes. You can find epoxy coatings used throughout industrial manufacturing plants, in composite materials such as carbon fiber and fiberglass, and in a variety of electrical, automotive, and marine applications. Epoxy materials and epoxy coating compounds can also be used as durable adhesives in a variety of applications.